Elected Positions

Should you wish to contact any of the committee members below, please click on their email address link under their name

Chairman

Miles Ogden
Miles.Ogden@derehamotters.org.uk

 

Secretary

Jane Weston
Jane.Weston@dadt.swimadmin.org

Treasurer

Nick and Tracey Clements
Nick.Clements@dadt.swimadmin.org
 

Membership Secretary

Miles Ogden
miles.ogden@derehamotters.org.uk

Welfare Officer

Victoria Seales
scott.malcolmson@derehamotters.org.uk

Records & Awards Secretary

Claire Summer
claire.summer@derehamotters.org.uk

Fundraising secretary

Current vacancy
Fundraising@derehamotters.org.uk

 

Workforce Coordinator and Education & Qualifications

Claire Fowler
Claire.Fowler@dadt.swimadmin.org
 

SwimMark Co-ordinator

Scott Malcolmson
scott.malcolmson@derehamotters.org.uk

Press and Marketing Officer

David Riglar
David.Riglar@derehamotters.org.uk

Gala Secretary

Kerry Monk
kerry.monk@derehamotters.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary

James Tattersall
james.tattersall@derehamotters.org.uk

Appointed Posts

Assistant Head Coach

Steve Harvey

Steve.Harvey@Derehamotters.org.uk

Team Manager

Current vacancy

Team Manager role guidance

Senior Girl’s Captain

Molly Monk
Molly

Senior Girl’s Vice Captain

Maisie Stedman

Junior Boy’s Joint Captain

Milo Milton
Milo

Junior Boy’s Joint Captain

Harry Stark

Junior Girl’s Joint Captain

Bella Green

Junior Girl’s Joint Captain

Keiana Fowler
Keiana

Co-opted Posts

Social events Officer

Het Milton
Het.Milton@dadt.swimadmin.org

Website co-ordinator

 Gareth Appleton Barnes

webmaster@Derehamotters.org.uk

Necton Pool Rep

Heidi Holmes

Trophy Secretary

Current vacancy
 

ASA Executive Rep

Kevin Rumsey
kevin.rumsey@derehamotters.org.uk

Deputy Welfare Officer

Scott Malcolmson