Elected Positions

Should you wish to contact any of the committee members below, please click on their email address link under their name

Chairman

James Tattersall 
James. Tattersall @derehamotters.org.uk

 

Secretary

Vicky Pitcher
Vicky.Pitcher@derehamotters.org.uk

Treasurer

Nick and Tracey Clements
 

Membership Secretary

Miles Ogden
miles.ogden@derehamotters.org.uk

Welfare Officer

Scott Malcolmson
scott.malcolmson@derehamotters.org.uk

Records & Awards Secretary

Claire Summer
claire.summer@derehamotters.org.uk

Fundraising team

Current vacancy
Fundraising@derehamotters.org.uk

 

Workforce Coordinator and Education & Qualifications- VACANCY

 
webmaster@derehamotters.org.uk
 

SwimMark Co-ordinator – Vacancy

VACANCY
webmaster@derehamotters.org.uk

Press and Marketing Officer

David Riglar
David.Riglar@derehamotters.org.uk

Gala Secretary

Kerry Monk
kerry.monk@derehamotters.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary

James Tattersall
james.tattersall@derehamotters.org.uk

Appointed Posts

Assistant Head Coach

Steve Harvey

Steve.Harvey@Derehamotters.org.uk

Team Manager

Darren Fennah

Team Manager role guidance

Senior Girl’s Captain

Molly Monk
Molly

Senior Girl’s Vice Captain

Maisie Stedman

Junior Boy’s Joint Captain

Milo Milton
Milo

Junior Boy’s Joint Captain

Harry Stark

Junior Girl’s Joint Captain

Bella Green

Junior Girl’s Joint Captain

Keiana Fowler
Keiana

Co-opted Posts

Social events Officer

Het Milton

Website co-ordinator

 Vicky / John Pitcher

webmaster@Derehamotters.org.uk

Necton Pool Rep

Heidi Holmes
Heidi.Holmes@dadt.swimadmin.org

Trophy Secretary

Tina Harvey
Tina.Harvey@derehamotters.org.uk

ASA Executive Rep

Kevin Rumsey
kevin.rumsey@derehamotters.org.uk

Deputy Welfare Officer

Vacancy

Please contact Scott Malcolmson for more information (contact details on the committee page)