Elected Positions

Should you wish to contact any of the committee members below, please click on their email address link under their name

Chairman

James Tattersall 
James. Tattersall @derehamotters.org.uk

 

Secretary

Henrietta Green 
Henrietta.green@derehamotters.org.uk

Treasurer

Kerry Monk and Claire Summer
Kerry.Monk@derehamotters.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Miles Ogden
miles.ogden@derehamotters.org.uk

Welfare Officer

Scott Malcolmson
scott.malcolmson@derehamotters.org.uk

Records & Awards Secretary

Claire Summer
claire.summer@derehamotters.org.uk

Fundraising team

Claire Fowler
Fundraising@derehamotters.org.uk

 

Workforce Coordinator and Education & Qualifications

Vicky Pitcher
Vicky.Pitcher@derehamotters.org.uk
 

Swim 21

Tanya Stedman
webmaster@derehamotters.org.uk

Press and Marketing Officer

David Riglar
David.Riglar@derehamotters.org.uk

Gala Secretary

Kerry Monk
kerry.monk@derehamotters.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary

James Tattersall
james.tattersall@derehamotters.org.uk

Appointed Posts

Assistant Head Coach

Steve Harvey

Steve.Harvey@Derehamotters.org.uk

Team Manager

Darren Fennah

Darren.Fennah@derehamotters.org.uk

Senior Boy’s Captain

Daniel Redston

Senior Girl’s Captain

Kioni Broomfield

Junior Boy’s Captain

 
 Charlie Summer

Junior Girl’s Captain

 Ruby Dagless


Co-opted Posts

Social events Officer

VACANCY – SEE ANY COMMITTEE MEMBER FOR DETAILS
 Arranges events for Otters and families to get together outside of swimming

Website co-ordinator

 Vicky / John Pitcher

webmaster@Derehamotters.org.uk

Swanton Morley Rep

Henrietta Green
 

Trophy Secretary

Tina Harvey
Tina.Harvey@derehamotters.org.uk

Social Secretary

CURRENT VACANCY!

ASA Executive Rep

Kevin Rumsey
kevin.rumsey@derehamotters.org.uk

ASA Executive Rep

Deputy Welfare Officer

Vacancy